The third book in the series for young children featuring Bible stories. Ages 4-5 years.  

Unit 1 The Glory of God

  • Moses and the burning bush
  • Elijah and the gentle whisper
  • The shining face of Jesus

Unit 2 Stories of Jesus

  • Parable of the bags of gold
  • Parable of the lost sheep
  • Parable of the great banquet
  • Parable of the ten bridesmaids

Unit 3 Being Brave

  • Moses and Pharaoh
  • Joshua and Caleb
  • Deborah and Barak
  • Paul and Silas in jail

Unit 4 When life is unfair

  • Hezekiah
  • Jeremiah
  • Jesus and the Pharisees
  • The armour of God

Unit 5 Solving problems

  • Moses and Jethro
  • Paul and Barnabas

Unit 6 Having Faith

  • Promise to Abram
  • Elizabeth
  • Peter walking on water

Unit 7 Forgiving Others

  • Jacob and Esau
  • Peter forgiving others “7 times”
  • The Lord’s prayer
  • Philemon and Onesimus

Unit 8 Learning and Teaching

  • Solomon and the Queen of Sheba
  • “Let your light shine”
  • Priscilla, Aquila and Apollos

Unit 9 Not being alone

  • “Wings”
  • Jesus in the garden
  • Paul in Athens


Style switcher RESET
Body styles
Color scheme
Background pattern